Untitled

We were cold like one corpse
As rain shimmered on black pavement
The night we took each others hearts
The window I busted with my fist
Felt something like the sting of your kiss
On my slashed hands and shattered flesh
Somewhere a crow nestles a lover
Somewhere a skeleton uses a tooth to pick a guitar
Somewhere it's summer with the stars out
I feel such evil within me
This darkness that just accumulates
Like a drunkards croon overlapping in echo
Snow on black clothes and blonde hair
Tastes like how metal smells
Something north of blood
You're so pretty in our small pocket of warmth
The light dimmed
Away, hidden from this world
Even with my eyelids torn off
All I can see Is you
All I can stomach to see Is you
All I can stand to see Is you
All I wanna see Is you
All that doesn't bring me pain to see
Is you

Leave a comment